Next Euskadi



Tour de France to be decided in Iparralde

Txapela buruan eta ibili munduan. The winner of next year‘s Tour de France will ride into Paris on 29th July with the beret of a Basque champion. The previous day the decisive stage of the event will have been staged on Basque roads: the only individual time trial of the Tour, over 31 km from Senpere to Ezpeleta. The Tour is coming back to the Basque Country for the first time in 12 years, and it is doing so in style with its final stage.

rss Share
Next Euskadi
Izaskun Bilbao - European Parliament
European Democratic Party Election manifesto
ALDE Group
Izaskun Bilbao - MEP Ranking